

## 2020 Annual Report Honorariums

The following persons were honored, by gifts made in their name to support the loving care provided to residents:

Mrs. Helena O. Aleh Dr. Robert C. Bair Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Bankoff Mr. and Mrs. Charlie H. Battle, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Estol Belflower Mr. and Mrs. Jack R. Benedict Dr. and Mrs. Harry B. Beverly Mr. Stuart Blake Mrs. Gwendolyn Blount Mrs. Patsy Brown Mr. George A. Butcher Mrs. Peggie S. Coleman Mr. and Mrs. Carl Duvall Ms. Eve Farnest Mrs. Flora Emmons Mrs. Iris H. Eskew Mr. and Mrs. Drew Ferguson Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Fowler, III The Rev. Sandra Fox Mr. and Mrs. Russell R. French Mrs. Holly Gardner The Rev. Dr. Jeff Garrison The Rev. Ed Gayhart Ms. Mary Ellen Gurley Mrs. Nonie Hale Mr. and Mrs. Ridge Hardee Mrs. Sally R. Hardin Mrs. Gwen Hardy The Rev. and Mrs. Charles R. Hasty, Jr. The Rev. Louly F. Hay Ms. Joanne Hoffman Dr. and Mrs. Linton Hopkins, III Mrs. Martha Ann Howell Mr. and Mrs. James B. Hughey The Rev. Robert F. Hunt Mr. and Mrs. R. William Ide, III

Mrs. Patricia W. Ivy Mr. and Mrs. Tom Johnson Mrs. Holly Jones The Rev. Leigh Jones Mr. and Mrs. Frank Kinnett Mr. and Mrs. David F. Lewis Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Long Dr. and Mrs. David Markle Mrs. Mary H. McCloskey Mrs. Edna McElroy Dr. and Mrs. Frank H. McElroy, Jr. Mrs. Peggy McLendon Mrs. Henrietta McOueen Mr. and Mrs. William Minnich The Rev. Mr. Christopher Moore-Keish Mrs. Bettye Parker Mr. and Mrs. Alex Patterson Ms. Billie S. Patterson Dr. and Mrs. Emory Patterson Mrs. Sue Ellen McElroy Patterson Mr. and Mrs. James Peacock Pleasant Hill Presbyterian Church Mrs. Lucy Powers Presbyterian Home Staff Presbyterian Village Dining Staff Ms. Mary A. Pyle Mr. Ken Rhudy Ms. Cayla Richardson Mr. and Mrs. Mark Roberson Mrs. Marie Rogers Mrs. Carleen R. Savage Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Seaton Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Shaffer, Ir.

Ms. Elizabeth B. Sloop Mrs. Nona Smith The Rev. Dr. and Mrs. James O. Speed Mrs. Betty Marie Stewart Mr. Joseph Stewart Mrs. Susan Stone The Rev. Dr. Tony Sundermeier Mr. and Mrs. Linwood Swain Mrs. Ami Taharka Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Tansill Mrs. Michael Thompson Mrs. Ann M. Vance Mrs. Sudie Vaughn Presbyterian Village Staff Mrs. Gail M. Watson The Rev. Dr. Jerry D. Weber Ms. Opal Weeks Mrs. Delores Wiggins Mrs. Judy Williams Ms. Beth Wilson Mrs. Eleanor Wilson The Rev. Dr. George B. Wirth Mr. and Mrs. James Wooten

Every attempt has been made to include all 2020 donors. Please accept our apology if your name was inadvertently omitted.

Ms. Beryl Sherer

Mrs. Elizabeth C. Simmons

Mrs. Carolyn K. Singers